Everyday Eating with Celiac Disease

Living with Celiac Disease

Gluten Free Frozen Pizza March 9, 2012

Filed under: Everyday Living with Celiac Disease — Michelle @ 11:26 am
Tags: , ,

At my daughter’s birthday party last week, I wanted to provide pizza to all the guests.  Ordering GF pizza for a dozen girls is too expensive, so we ordered regular pizza for the girls, but I bought frozen pizza for me and my daughter Kait.  Now, I’m not a big fan of pre-packaged foods, but I didn’t have the time to prepare a pizza when I was also planning and prepping a party.  So, I went to the local Kroger’s grocery store and bought some frozen pizza– Simply Shari’s Cheese and Pesto Margherita.  It’s a brand that wasn’t familiar to me.  However, the pizza was VERY good. Kait loved the cheese and I ate the pesto.  Yummy!!!!!!!!      Here’s the website to Simply Shari’s, www.simplysharis.com.

 

 

Leave a Reply

