Everyday Eating with Celiac Disease

Living with Celiac Disease

Gluten Free Meals to Go Business November 10, 2011

Well, I’m doing it!!!  I’m starting my little side business!  I named it after Kait— Kait’s Gluten Free Meals.  I plan on selling prepared meals to those living in the Atlanta area.  Woohoo!!!  I’m also planning on conducting workshops on living gluten-free, preparing and cooking meals, and parenting gluten-free.  So, if you have workshop ideas/topics or meals that you would like, let me know.  I’m working on the website now, stay tuned!

 

2 Responses to “Gluten Free Meals to Go Business”

  1. Nadine Says:

    Congratulations! This is a great idea! I would love to have you actually come to my house for a few hours and show me some things. I really need like 5 big recipes that I can tweak as I get more comfortable. We’re not highly versatile eaters, so 5 things to start with would be huge. I also need easy, as few ingredients and steps as possible. You may also want to think about audiences who may not have full-on Celiac but are avoiding gluten when they can – or wheat, as in my case. This movement will only grow as all people realize how much better they feel without it!

    • Michelle Says:

      I totally agree about opening this up to anyone! I can teach you a few basics that are easily adaptable. You ought to come over to my place and I’ll show you!


Leave a Reply

